Contact Us

Who can I contact for more information?KidSight Logo

Lions KidSight USA Foundation
PO Box 833
Corning, NY 14830

Founder’s Committee:
PID Dr. Edward Cordes, Chair, Lions KidSight USA
pided.LionsKidSightUSA@gmail.com
LCI President Bob Corlew (Tennessee)-bob.corlew@lionsclubs.org
PIP Al Brandel (New York) –brandel404@optonline.net
PIP Wayne Madden (Indiana)-waynemadden@lionsclubs.org
PIP Jimmy Ross(Texas) –jmross@caprock-spur.com
PID Dr. Hauser Weiler, (Virginia) – hauser2020@gmail.com
PID Ed McCormick (Kansas) –PIDEdMc@aol.com
Lion Holly Rutherford-Allen (Colorado) holly@kidsightcolorado.org
PCC Jerry Inman (Iowa) –jerconinman@gmail.com
PDG Lynn Wilhoite (Tennessee)-Lynn_Md12hq@TnLions.Com
Lion Janice Chapman (Indiana)-kidsight@sbcglobal.net
PCC Tom Cummings (Oklahoma) –tomc1114@suddenlink.net
PDG Dan Uitti (Connecticut) –dan@uitti.net